College Board

College Board

The Cardijn College Board has the responsibility of providing guidance to the Principal in governance and leadership of the school.

The current Board members for 2017 are:


Fr Charles Gauci, Parish Priest
Chair  Helen Bates
Deputy Chair TBA

Chair of Finance                                          

Peter McCabe

Industry Representative                            


Industry/Education Representative          

Darlene Voss

School Community Representatives

Jen Rodger

Wayne Copley

Naomi Ellis     

Paul Roberts

Dale Sutton